Mom and Dad

Dear mom and dad, I will do everything in my power to make you both so proud. I work hard in school because of y’all. All the things you did and continue to do for us, all the sacrifices you’ve made, all your hard work, etc. does not go unnoticed. The least I could do is thank you. I will do everything I can to make sure you both get what y’all deserve, not just material things, but true happiness as well. I want to relieve you guys of the stress y’all been having. I owe it to you guys. I know at times I’m not so appreciative and I may not fully understand why you guys yell at me sometimes lol or why you do the things y’all do but I know that it was only to teach me or bc I pissed y’all off idk lmao But the fact is this, you guys have given me the world and I will spend the rest of my life trying to give it back to y’all. I appreciate and love you both so much. 

Love, 

-T 


Leave a Reply

