Grandpa Posi

This is my grandpa Posi, my mom’s stepdad. Growing up he took us to thrift stores, cared for us, fed us, yenno all the things grandpas do. I was born and spent most of my life in Medford, OR. In 2011, we decided to move up here to Washington and he was so heartbroken. When we moved the last box out the house he started to cry and immediately after so did we. I was excited about the move but I didn’t want to leave my grandpa and them. I was glad that we weren’t leaving him alone though. Aside from my mom and Mena, my grandpa has two other kids named Leati and PJ from his second/current wife so yeah. I’m so grateful for my grandpa and I really don’t know what I’d do if I were to ever lose him or my Grandpa Leo or anyone I care about for that matter. Grandpa I appreciate and love you!
Alofa atu, 

-T

Leave a Reply

