Scott, Macey, and Suatia

These are my siblings, Macey, Suatia, and Scott. Though they annoy me, there’s nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I don’t appreciate the shade y’all always be throwing at me but deep down I love y’all. To say the least, we’ve all been through so much shit together. And that is what drives me to want to be better; a better sister, a better daughter, a better Christian, a better athlete, a better student, and just overall a better person because y’all. deserve. better. Mom and dad deserve better. I have so much love for y’all, you guys have no idea how important y’all are to me. I want you guys to remember that everything we’ve been through, good and bad, serves a purpose. We may not know what purpose exactly but we’ll find out sooner or later.. or maybe we already have? ANYWAY, I appreciate y’all and thank you for being my siblings.. not that you guys had a choice or anything lol but thanks anyway.
Love, 

-T 

Leave a Reply

